How to Have a Successful Digital Detox

If you find yourself unable to put your phone down, it’s time for a digital detox. In case you’re unfamiliar with the concept, it works just about the same as any detox. However, this one will help you with productivity and relationships and improve your overall life quality. So, let’s learn all about it. The Bad Effects of Technology We all know how much good technology can bring us. It can connect us to our…Continue Reading

Is a Real-Life Black Mirror’s ‘San Junipero’ a Possibility?

Black Mirror explores how its characters interact and react to their heightened technical world. Another thing the show likes to test is how we, the current-day audience, would react to this advanced technology and what we would do with it if we had the choice. In some Black Mirror episodes, we may not have a choice (think “White Bear” with Lenora Crichlow), while others investigate the consequences of what we have done (i.e., “White Christmas”…Continue Reading

Sex Robots: Men’s New Companion

Although people don’t associate sex toys with the latest technology, they pretty much go hand-in-hand. From modern high-end vibrators to Wi-Fi controlled anal beads, it seems like we’re living a kinky geek fantasy. But what about sex with robots? Well, it might be closer than you’d think. Our article aims to explain how sexbots might change the way we go about our sexual needs. Sex Robots Namely, sexbots are human-like robotic dolls. They exist in…Continue Reading

The Rising Trend of Sex Toy Gifting

The holiday season is almost upon us! Yup, it’s that time of year again. It’s great in so many ways, but sometimes it becomes almost a burden when you don’t know what to buy your friends. It’s like all your options are dull and boring, and there’s nothing new and fun to get. Lucky you, there’s no need to wrap your head around coming up with good ideas. In recent years, people started buying each…Continue Reading

How COVID-19 Has Pushed for Adoption of Technology in the Workplace

It’s all about work from home now. COVID-19 is changing the way we work and causing a real digital transformation. Companies are racing to invest in and develop new technologies that will help them in the long term. With that in mind, we’re in an era that accelerates the digital tech revolution. Soon enough, we won’t have to do anything face-to-face anymore. We can truly do everything through technology. COVID-19 Stopped Everything It’s not every…Continue Reading

Surviving Your First Few Days of Wearing a Cock Cage

Here’s your ultimate guide on how to survive male chastity. We’ll teach you how to use cock cages to your advantage and how to make the entire situation easier to handle. At least until you get used to it. No need to buckle up; this will be a flaccid ride. Focus on the Male Chastity Goal Before actually putting on a chastity cage, you and your partner (or Dom) should decide on some goals. For…Continue Reading

Semen Retention and the NoFap Challenge Using a Cock Cage

If your masturbation addiction is getting out of hand, it’s time to try and fix it. Whether you opt for semen retention or the NoFap challenge, using a cock cage is the way to go. Cages might seem a bit scary but think about all of their benefits instead. What Is the NoFap Challenge? Simply put, if you’ve ever felt like you’re addicted to porn (or masturbation), this is the challenge for you. This challenge…Continue Reading

How to Talk to Your Partner About Living a Chastity Life

As the years go by, more and more fetishes are entering the mainstream. It’s pretty clear that the world is changing fast. Our sex lives are becoming more complex, with various ideas and kinks readily available to us through free porn. However, are these kinks widely accepted? Let’s be frank here — no, they’re not. Some lifestyles are still looked down upon, making them appear rather shady and foreign to the general public. The mainstream…Continue Reading

7 Hot New Sex Trends That Need To Be On Your Radar For 2020

Sure, sex has been around since the dawn of time, but that doesn’t mean it’s not constantly evolving. Here are seven sex, love and sexual health trends to keep on your radar this year. The Sex Revolution BDSM is coming out of the shadows. According to Saskia Michel, commanding officer at Matildas. “Since 50 Shades of Grey hit the market, people have been way more interested in exploring bondage and kink. We’re seeing people becoming…Continue Reading

Sex trends that look set to be huge in 2020

1. CBD lube Anyone going through the menopause, or who has had a baby, will know just how essential using lube is during sex – it can be the difference between an amazing orgasm or being in excruciating agony. So, when Big Ben chimes on New Year’s Eve, it’s time to forget your usual sticky strawberry stuff or that minty bottle that can often sting like crazy – the new trend for 2020 is CBD…Continue Reading

Much Ado About the Latest Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080

Are you excited about the new Ampere GPU series coming from Nvidia? Are you looking for more information about Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080? Then you’re in the right place. Here, we will discuss some of the most critical aspects of the new series and how it compares to the previous generation of graphic cards from this famous manufacturer.  What’s the Improvement From Last Time? Probably the first question on everyone’s mind right now is how…Continue Reading

Sex Trends You Might Not Know About, But Definitely Should Explore

It doesn’t take a psychic to predict that plaid will be in for fall and that florals will be hot in spring. But what’s the latest in popular sex trends? “Sex trends?” you may ask. “Is that a thing that exists?” Is it possible that the seven billion people inhabiting our planet might agree that, sexually, some things are just way cooler than others? Imagine getting together with a few billion of your closest friends…Continue Reading

Balancing A Chastity Lifestyle With Daily Activities

Ever felt like you’re walking a tightrope between your private desires and the daily grind? Welcome to the world of the chastity lifestyle, an intriguing path where the use of a male chastity device is gaining traction in a society saturated with instant gratification. Chastity is a profound journey of self-control, discipline, and personal growth. It involves unlocking a level of intimacy and trust with oneself—and potentially a partner—that’s extraordinarily deep. However, integrating the use…Continue Reading

What Living a Chastity Lifestyle Taught Us

Chastity lifestyle might seem too extreme for you, but you might learn a lot if you give it a chance. There are so many different types of chastity, and it doesn’t always have to mean saving yourself for marriage. What Is Chastity Lifestyle? Chastity is a type of self-restraint or temperance. But the main focus is abstinence. People who are willing to try this lifestyle will avoid sexual relationships and focus on other things instead.…Continue Reading

Chastity Lifestyle Even While Living In Hookup Culture

Benefits of Avoiding Premarital Sex First things first — there is nothing wrong with having sex before marriage. However, if you or someone you know do not want to do it, that is fine too. Saving yourself for marriage is still done in the modern-day, but we don’t talk about it as much as we used to. It’s almost as if there is some type of stigma attached to it. Someone telling people that they…Continue Reading